Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 were held in Mumbai Yesterday and the winners are out. The night, held to celebrated the most beautiful women in Bollywood, was hosted by none other than Shah Rukh Khan. Joining him was the gorgeous Bhumi Pednekar. While the night is all about beauty, style and glamour, it also brings to fore the bold and beautiful work that some of these ladies, who are youth icons and all set to become legends tomorrow, have done on and off screen. It is the celebration of more than just physical beauty.

Lux golden Rose Awards 2017

Take a look at Bollywood’s most loved and most beautiful ladies who took home the Golden Rose tonight!

Kareena Kapoor Khan – I Am More Than You Can See Award

(NOMINEES: Kareena Kapoor Khan Deepika Padukone Priyanka Chopra Aishwarya Rai Bachchan)

Alia Bhatt– Versatile Beauty of the Year Award

(NOMINEES: Alia Bhatt Dear Zindagi Yami Gautam Kaabil Kriti Sanon Bareilly Ki Barfi Bhumi Pednekar Shubh Mangal Saavdhan)

Katrina Kaif – Charismatic Beauty Of The Year Award

(NOMINEES: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Ileana D Cruz Sonakshi Sinha Sonam Kapoor Katrina Kaif Priyanka Chopra)

Deepika Padukone – Unstoppable Beauty Of The Year Award

(NOMINEES: Deepika Padukone Katrina Kaif Kangana Ranaut Anushka Sharma Alia Bhatt)

Bhumi Pednekar and Taapsee Pannu – Break Through Performer Of The Year Award

(NOMINEES: Bhumi Pednekar Shubh Mangal Saavdhan Taapsee Naam Shabana Yami Gautam Kaabil Shraddha Kapoor Haseena Parkar)

Fatima Sana Shaikh And Zaira Wasim – Emerging Beauty Of The Year Award

(NOMINEES: Disha Patani MS Dhoni Sanya Malhotra Dangal Zaira Wasim Secret Superstar Saiyami Kher Mirzya Fatima Sana Sheikh Dangal)

Sridevi – Power Packed Beauty Of The Year Award

(NOMINEES: Sridevi Mom Anushka Sharma Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Tapsee Pannu Pink Sonakshi Sinha Akira)

Madhuri Dixit – Timeless Beauty Award

(NOMINEES: Sushmita Sen Madhuri Dixit Juhi Chawla Aishwarya Sri Devi)

Juhi Chawla – The Legendary Beauty Award

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *